Real Clients. Happy Clients. Beautiful Results shared across social media pages

 Ronna Lynn P. reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

3/29/2019

I would not go anywhere else or trust anybody else with something that is permanent on my face...

At 60 years old with loss of hair on my eyebrows from over plucking since I was a teenager it feels so great to have my fabulous eyebrows...

Christy Medina

Local Guide · 19 reviews · 4 photos

7 months ago-

I've had my 1st phi removal brow here with Kylee. She's very nice, professional, the place is warm, clean & cozy. Kylee will answer any concerns and questions prior and at your appointment as needed. My 1st visit I was nervous, but she used numbing creme on my microbladed brows and it didn't hurt once numbed. I was surprise to see how much ink came off then and was happy about it. I will be going back to her for my 2nd session. So if you need brow removal go to her, she's pretty good and friendly most of all!!!

Kristina C. reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

4/11/2018

Kylee is amazing! She takes her time and makes sure you're happy before and after, and with the touch-up. She understands the importance of your brows and really works to make them perfect for you! I'm so happy with my brows and recommend her to everyone!!


Kira H.
reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

10/9/2018

Kylee did a great job with microblading my eyebrows. She was very gentle and it was not as painful. I highly recommend her!


Irina B.
reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

10/25/2018

I had microblading done with Kylee and she's done an amazing job. My eyebrows look great, very natural yet full and well-defined. The whole process was easy as Kylee was very knowledgeable and helpful during the first appointment as well as the touch-up. Highly recommend!


Blanca O.
reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

9/2/2018

I came in to have the phi removal procedure done, after having an eyebrow procedure done somewhere else and the color was too dark for me. Kylee was very reassuring and she explained the procedure and what I might expect the results to be. She went out of her way to respond to all my messages and she was very thoughtful and made me feel at ease with my progress. 
I can say if you have been where I was and wondering if you should go ahead and remove color I say go for it. Let kylee help get you the right eyebrows or remove a bad job from someone else. 
I plan on letting her do my microblading and I trust she will give me the eyebrows I should've been born with.
Thank you Kylee.

Grace Kim Pangia reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

May 11, 2018 · 

I am VERY particular about who and what I put on my skin and am so grateful for my beautiful outcome. Kylee is confident and skilled. She uses clinical products and is current on new techniques. She even took the time to educate me and advise me how to best use the products I have at home. I feel excited and comfortable every time I walk through the door. If you are considering permanent eyeliner or lipstick look no further. My lips have never looked more full and beautiful and my eyeliner is better than any photos on Pinterest. Kylee is a true artist!


Stephanie M.
reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

11/8/2017

Kylee did an absolutely amazing job on my eyebrows! She was incredibly meticulous and attentive throughout the entire process and made sure that the results were exactly what I wanted. If you are thinking about getting microblading done, I would hands down recommend Kylee. She is also hilarious and super personable which makes the appointments all the more enjoyable.

Maria Dahl reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

May 15, 2017 · 

Kylee was great. She let me explain what I like about my brows and how I usually do them. We discussed color and shape. She made a shape with pencil first to make sure I was okay with it. I have tricky eyebrows because I have different hair growth patterns on each of my eyebrow ends. When she was shaping, she took that into account. She put numbing cream on my brows to subside the pain. There was a scraping feeling, but it was not very painful. She took her time and made sure I was doing okay the whole time. She let me look at them to see if I wanted anything changed. After she was done I was a little shocked because I'd never seen my eyebrows so full. They look beautiful. The blade strokes she made really look like hair. I've been getting non stop compliments on them. I am very happy with the service I received. I would recommend this place to anyone that is considering getting their eyebrows micobladed. Kylee was very professional and the spa that she is located in is beautiful.

Nadja Uknowme reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

February 12, 2018 · 

I never had much hair on my brows and then after chemo I had even less. Im not great at makeup and I never like how it turns out when I “fill them in”. A friend suggested microblading. I researched and found Kylee. So worth the money! Love the results. Her place is clean and comfortable. She is professional and patient. I have nothing less than positive things to say about my experience.


Kelly G.
reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

7/17/2017

Kylee did an awesome job on my eyebrows!! She was extremely professional and patiently answered all of my questions. She listened to what I wanted, the concerns I had, and made sure I was 100% comfortable with my new enhanced eyebrow shape. I love them and am extremely happy with my decision. I'd also like to note I was a little apprehensive at first because this page didn't have a lot of reviews yet, then I learned she works for Organic Spa Houston. If you check out their YELP page, Kylee has many more wonderful reviews. Thank you Kylee for making me look great!!!

Claudia Leicht  recommends Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup.

November 24, 2018 · 

Kylee is an amazing artist who knows her work inside out. I needed to have my old eyebrow tattoo removed and have them redone. Initially I went to several eyebrow places and I did not feel confident that they were able to redo my eyebrows. I come to Kylee and she changed my looks for the better. As an artist she transformed my eyebrows and I’m so happy I came to her. Her work truly speaks for itself. Come see Kylee if you need your eyebrows done. I give her AAAA+++. Thank you 🙏

Hallie Vork reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

September 28, 2017 · 

I 100% recommend kylee for microblading. I was VERY nervous (it's on your face after all!) She made me feel comfortable, marking out the eyebrows & changing parts until I was totally happy. She made it as painless as possible & kept me updated with what she's doing. Her space is calming & peaceful, you can park outside & she gave me excellent aftercare instructions. Couldn't have asked for any more! (I was a very annoying Customer but she was patient & lovely from start to finish)

Mayra I. Leonard reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

July 6, 2018 · 

After careful research and consideration, I found this place, and I am very pleased with the results! My husband is also happy with it, too! I've been recommending this place to anyone who asks! Thank you!

Karen Jones reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

March 21, 2018 · 

Kylee is awesome. She was very thorough in explanation of the procedure & what to expect afterwards. I would recommend her for semi-permanent eyeliner. I am happy with the end result.

Kylie Thompson reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

October 4, 2017 · 

Kylee was awesome! I went in with little to no eyebrow hair and she really made them pop!! I absolutely love them.

Mirayda Diaz reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

April 7, 2018 · 

Kylee is excellent. I cant express how beautiful i feel about my new eyebrows. 100%recommended !!!

Kimberley H. reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

8/11/2017

Kylee works miracles! I didn't realize how much of my true eyebrows were actually missing until Kylee drew them on. The procedure was painless and quick! It felt like scratching or little pricks. Kylee did such an awesome job and my eyebrows look beautiful! It's so crazy! I really never imagined my eyebrows could look this good! The work looks like real hair too! It's just amazing! If you are looking to get microblading, I highly recommend Kylee!


Mary G.
reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

4/18/2017

Thank you Kylie for making my first time of getting microblading brows done a very pleasant experience you made my brows look so natural. No more feeling in and extending my brows out anymore. Thank you for staying late to take me at the last minute. Everyone go and see the picture that I provided.

Maria D. reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

5/15/2017

Kylee was great. She let me explain what I like about my brows and how I usually do them. We discussed color and shape. She made a shape with pencil first to make sure I was okay with it. I have tricky eyebrows because I have different hair growth patterns on each of my eyebrow ends. When she was shaping, she took that into account.  She put numbing cream on my brows to subside the pain. There was a scraping feeling, but it was not very painful. She took her time and made sure I was doing okay the whole time. She let me look at them to see if I wanted anything changed. After she was done I was a little shocked because I'd never seen my eyebrows so full. They look beautiful. The blade strokes she made really look like hair. I've been getting non stop compliments on them. I am very happy with the service I received. I would recommend this place to anyone that is considering getting their eyebrows micobladed. Kylee was very professional and the spa that she is located in is beautiful.

Kristi U. reviewed Big Bold Brows Microblading & Permanent Makeup — 5 star

5/7/2017

Kylee is a gem!  She did my microblading for my eyebrows and I'm so glad I did this!  I have very sparse eyebrows based on years of tweezing so this was a definite option for me to discover. We had about a 30 minute consultation and went over every aspect of what to expect. I would recommend  letting the numbing cream set in fully to help offset the discomfort. I was so anxious to get started I told Kylee to get on with it!  Healing was exactly as she described. Going back for my 6 wk touch up (included in the price) tomorrow to fill it a few areas. I'm hooked!